Board of Directors

PrimaryOne Health’s Board of Directors approves the policies, programs and funding for the organization, while maintaining a shared mission of providing high quality healthcare services.

PrimaryOne Health’s Board of Directors consists of 9 to 17 members and a majority of the Board (51%) must be patients or a parent, guardian or custodian of minors who are patients.  Board members must be committed to the mission, purpose, values, beliefs, initiatives and objectives of P1H.  They must reside, work or worship in the area served by PrimaryOne Health and have demonstrated interest and/or capabilities in community leadership.  Candidates must be willing to commit time, effort and energy to be an active Board participant.  If you are interested in becoming a patient Board member, please complete the online application or call 614-859-1946 to receive an application.

Emily Fisher, Immediate Past Chair

Dr. Mary Bynum, DHA, MA, RN, CCM, CHC, Secretary

David Sanchez

Jennifer Beard, Board Chair

Robert Bensonhaver

Erica McGriff

Dustin McKee

Kyla Ross

Liza Paul, Chair Elect

Ephraim Laidley, Jr.

Caitlin Purk

Diana Alexander, Board Treasurer

Adrian Frederick

Eric Wu

Gavin French, Special Advisor